Standard Sync Settings
- Detect Google Duplicates During Sync
- If enabled, this app will warn you of duplicate Google contacts before they're synced to your iPhone.
- Confirm Pending Deletions
- If enabled, you will be alerted of any pending contact deletions before the sync begins.
- Skip Initial Sync Confirmation
- If enabled, you will not be prompted to confirm the start of a new sync which will save time as an expert user.
- Force Update All Contacts
- If enabled, each contact will be updated even if the contact hasn't changed. As a result, syncs will take much longer than they would otherwise.