- Sync or Move Contacts
- By syncing contacts, the contacts in both accounts will be made to be identical. By moving contacts, each contact will be copied to the destination account and then deleted from the source account so as to retain only one copy of each contact.
- Sync/Move Photos
- By syncing/moving photos, your contact photos will be synced/moved between contact accounts.
- Merge Contacts (2-way)
- By merging contacts during 2-way syncs, the contents of matching contacts will be merged when necessary (for example, during the initial sync).
- Merge Contacts (1-way)
- By merging contacts during 1-way syncs/moves, the contents of matching contacts will be merged.
- Auto Add to Group
- By enabling this setting, when contacts are synced/moved, they will automatically added to the specified group.
Sync/Move Filter Settings:
- Group Filter
- If enabled, only contacts that belong to one or more of the selected groups will be synced/moved.
- Ignore New Contacts
- By enabling this option, new contacts will not be synced.
- Ignore Empty Contacts
- By enabling this option, contacts that have empty fields will not be synced/moved.
Auto Sync/Move Settings:
- Auto Sync/Move Mode
- Determines what type of auto sync/move is performed if any.
- Minimum Interval
- The "Minimum Interval" controls the minimum time between automatic syncs/moves. The actual interval between auto syncs/moves may be longer as it's determined by iOS.
Additional Sync Settings:
- Sync Deleted Contacts
- If turned on, whenever you delete a previously synced contact, this app will attempt to delete the same contact from the other account during the next sync.
- Confirm Pending Deletions
- If turned on during standard syncs, you will be alerted of any pending contact deletions before the sync begins.
- Force Sync All Contacts
- If turned on during standard syncs, each contact will be updated even if the contact hasn't changed. As a result, syncs will take much longer than they would otherwise.
- Reset Sync History
- By selecting "reset sync history," all data about your previous syncs will be deleted