- Sync Deleted Contacts
- If turned on, whenever you delete a previously synced contact, this app will attempt to delete the same contact from the other account during the next sync.
- Confirm Pending Deletions
- If turned on during standard syncs, you will be alerted of any pending contact deletions before the sync begins.
- Force Sync All Contacts
- If turned on during standard syncs, each contact will be updated even if the contact hasn't changed. As a result, syncs will take much longer than they would otherwise.
Please sign in to leave a comment.