Manual Sync Settings
- Detect Google Duplicates During Sync
- If turned on, this app will warn you of duplicate Google contacts before they're synced to your Mac.
- Confirm Pending Deletions
- If turned on, you will be alerted of any pending contact deletions before the sync begins.
- Force Update All Contacts
- If turned on, each contact will be updated even if the contact hasn't changed. As a result, syncs will take much longer than they would otherwise.