When in doubt, sync your contacts.
If you choose to sync your contacts, each contact will exist in both accounts simultaneously.
If you choose to move your contacts, each contact will only exist in one account. Each contact will be copied to the destination account but also deleted form the source account so as to retain only one copy of the contact.
Please sign in to leave a comment.