- Group Filter
- If enabled, only contacts that belong to one or more of the selected groups will be synced/moved.
- Ignore New Contacts
- By enabling this option, new contacts will not be synced.
- Ignore Empty Contacts
- By enabling this option, contacts that have empty fields will not be synced/moved.
Please sign in to leave a comment.